Board Members

A volunteer board of directors is the legal governing body responsible for ensuring the sound management of Unicamp. Board members must be a member in good standing of a church, congregation, or fellowship recognised by the Canadian Unitarian Council.

Please visit this webpage to access detailed job descriptions of the Unicamp Board of Directors’ portfolios.

The members of the 2017-2018 Unicamp Board of Directors are as listed below:

sky 100x100

President: Sky Dasey, Grand River Unitarian Congregation 



Vice-President and Property Chair: (Position is open)

000-2016-17 board karen 100x100

Secretary: Karen DelVecchio, CLF



000-2016-17 board tracey100x100

Treasurer: Tracy Galvin, Unitarian Fellowship of Peterborough



000-2016-17 board jane 100x100

Administration Chair: Jane Nares, Neighborhood Unitarian Congregation



000-2016-17 board iris 100x100

Long-Range Planning Chair: Iris Murray, First Unitarian Congregation of Toronto



000-2016-17 board janice 100x100

Seasonal Camper Chair: Janice Canning, Unitarian Congregation of Guelph


Program Chair:  (Position is open)

000-2016-17 board jeff 100x100 outlined

Communications Chair: Jeff Baker, CLF